“Random Quotes : Part II”

Hi! I haven’t blogged lately and it’s because I have been very busy. But here, I would like again to share these “written quotes” to update this blog. Actually, I made all of these last week but because of being busy these past few days and couldn’t find time to blog, I am posting it only today. 

Yes! No matter what stage of life you are in and no matter what age you are at!
So many things that I did in my life. And no matter how much I would like to turn back time, I can’t. Everything that I did is over now and yes! I can’t take any of it back. So instead of having guilt, I realized to just forgive myself and think that I would never do those things again. Apparently, I have forgiven myself because it’s what I needed to do so I can move on. PAST IS PAST! I did it and I’ve learned from it.!
And i’ll definitely roll my eyes to those who will say that they haven’t been into being so “judgmental”. You are lying or being in denial! Let’s all be honest, we have all been there.! Until I realized that no matter how we hate the person, no matter how we want to curse others, we should know how to still understand them. Definitely some of you will not agree but we are humans who should care for each other. No one should use words just to put others down. Now, I am commanding you to stop being so JUDGMENTAL!.
“It’s not easy to live life sometimes. To face the world with a smile even if you’re crying inside. It takes a lot of courage to reach down inside yourself. Hold on to that strength and know that tomorrow is a new day with new possibilities. Just trust that you can survive it. You’ll come out a new person stronger and as long as you don’t give up and keep pushing forward, no matter how hopeless things seem, you will make it.” ~ Unknown
Yes! It’s darn hard to face the pain or whatever situation that we are having right now. And sometimes in our anguish, we feel like giving up BUT DON’T! Let me tell you people that there is HOPE and GOD is our hope. I assure you that there will be a time when you can finally say, “I AM TOUGHER BECAUSE OF WHAT HAPPENED, THANKS BE TO GOD! ” 😇
Yes! Push them, encourage them and inspire them to do the very reason they wake up each morning.!

That’s all for today and thank you for reading. 

Till then,

Al_ Yolly ❤

5 thoughts on ““Random Quotes : Part II”

  1. I like the quotes. Is hard to put on a happy face when sad but those are moments we lose if we chose to be unhappy. Thanks for the blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

