Written Quotes

“Random Quotes : Part I”

Hi! It’s already 7:00pm here in the Philippines and I spent the whole day being lazy here in our house.Eating, watching, cleaning and talking to my dogs hahaha. I was thinking a while back to watch any Korean movies on my younger sister’s laptop (she’s a die-hard-fan of Korean actors especially LEE MIN HObut again, I ended writing a quotes. Actually, this is my second time to post about quotes and I’m still learning on to how to put a good design and background. However, It’s not the design that important but the content.

So here, I hope you guys will enjoy.

kmryalimag

Thank you for reading! Have a good day!

Love, 

Al_Yolly ❤

8 thoughts on ““Random Quotes : Part I”

Leave a Reply

