Love

“Hooray It’s your birthday : A time for cake!” πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Hi darling! As I sit here and think about you while I’m typing, I can’t help but to giggle because nah! Indeed, you are no longer young as you hit the big _ _.! HAHAHAHA.

12920450_978161792238106_4043628228840578332_nNevertheless, you still look young. Yieeeeeh. πŸ˜› And since it’s your birthday, I would like to take this opportunity to write a letter as my greetings and to update this blog.

Don’t worry, I’ll try to behave today so no more rudeness since it’s your day. Okey, I’m allowing you to indulge yourself with your favorite Mang inasal unlimited rice. What else? Burgers? OMG! But please, have a serious exercise after. HAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

Bebe,

We have been together for 3 years so I guess I know you so well. 

You are the person who doesn’t hold grudges and you’re quick to forgive. I remember you saying..Let’s forgive those who have wronged us so we may live in peace.  πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

But young as I was because I failed to realize that indeed holding grudges will only make us miserable and will hurt us for sure. 

As God  commanded us to forgive those who caused us so much pain so yes! Thank you darling for saying and reminding me to always forgive. 

You are one of my awesome advisers though I always utter a painful words every time that I disagree with your ideas. Again, young as I was because I failed to realize that a matured man knows better when it comes to life than a girl who grew up being a mamas girl. 

I am frankly pretty embarrassed with myself every time that I argue with you because you always say “NANGABAK KAN! NANGABAK KAN”! Then you will just sit on any side and prefer to be silent despite the fact that t’was my fault.

Nonetheless, thank you for that silence because it taught me a lesson and I was able to grow and be mature than I was.

I am forever grateful to you for your continual encouragement to continue my passion. You have done everything to make this blog at least presentable from activating it, theme and logo. Thank you for always doing everything that I asked you to do.

You are one of the rare exceptions that anyone can get along.

You are a comedian!? Perhaps.. because you always make people laughing so being with you means happiness.

Although you weren’t everything that I β€˜thought, I want you to know that you are one of the greatest people in this world. And that made me realize that I am humbled because you’ve chosen to still stay with me after witnessing all my bad sides. So Thank you!

While I’ve heard lots of ladies complaining about their boyfriend not being around and loyal enough, I always feel a sense of pride knowing that you are really different because with in 3 years, you’ve never shown me those for me to complain the same. Infact, all love, time, effort and care. 

You always encouraged everyone that you get along to  seek God whenever they’re in trouble. That makes me admire you more because of your abiding faith to our father in heaven.

People always think that it’s impossible to have a man like you and it only happens in movies? Novels?Perhaps! But well fortunately, a man like you does still exist in the real world. You’re one of the rare proofs that the impossible can turn to possible. Therefore, every boys in this world should learn from you. Hi to those who will raise their eyebrows because of this. HAHAHAHA πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

You’re the man that those girls have been wishing to have.

Nah!..So many things that I can say about you.

So many appreciations that I can write down here. But  Stop! Stop! I can’t put them all into words because if i’ll do, then it will never end. 

Again, I just feel sooo loved by God for blessing me with a man like you.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY! May this year be full of God’s blessing in your life. And even if you always irritate me like 3 times a day, I love you for all that you are. All that you have been and all that you’re yet to be. 

P.S, You are extraordinary in the eyes of God and me. So don’t ever change! Muah!

FOLLOW ME ON

Instagram

Twitter

received_10689969098212603 (1)

6 thoughts on ““Hooray It’s your birthday : A time for cake!” πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

