Love

“Holding On And Never Letting Go!”

Hi! Just so you know, I’ve reached my 6 months of being active (sometimes not) in the blogging world and I’ve received tons of appreciation through the entire months. I just hope that as I continue blogging whatever I want to blog, Positivity and Appreciations  would continue all the way.  So I want to begin this article by greeting you all a HAPPY HAPPY VALENTINES though it’s late. How  was your Feb. 14 by the way? For sure you all enjoyed the day being with your loved ones.

And yes! It’s been a while since the last time that I updated this blog for the reason that I didn’t find time to be able to write something new here  but now, I have the moment to pen what’s on my mind as my greetings. Yes because today is 16 and is a heyday for me. It’s Our 39th monthsary! Yaaaaay! 👏👏

photogrid_1495207993621.jpg
2016

Love, 39 months is not a joke at all and I never thought that we would make it this far. After those struggles, squabbles and problems that we had. From time to time, we would tend to argue over small things and eventually make it a big deal.  I believe that we have given those experiences just so we can prove how we can stand each others imperfections and attitudes. Thanks still because those complete the ingredients of our relationship and made  us stronger.

They say, People come and go. And yes! people leave me that easy when they can no longer tackle all my tantrums. After all the promises! Just that easy hah! sad sad sad.

So again, like what I always say every time I post an article about love, I tend to repeat this sentence, “I’ve always wanted to be in a relationship with someone who has a wide understanding and especially someone who would accept me for who I am”. This may sounds impossible for I really know myself. Almost every time, I’m under my unwanted attitudes. Until you came and you’ve proven that you’re the person I was looking for. Thus,I guess, NOTHING IS REALLY IMPOSSIBLE when it comes to LOVE. Because you hold on tight your promise that you will never leave me. YOU’RE GREAT!

Today, I can’t still find the right words to use to thank you for all that you have done. But lemme say, Thank you for giving me more opportunities to appreciate how you successfully manage every new challenge that confront us. Before, I had no idea that I would be in a relationship with a man that would become more and more lovely as time passed by. I therefore now believe that a relationship that has survived this earthly test will surely never end. Thanks be to God and I still pray (like what I always do) to him to still  bless our relationship.

In addition, I’m just completely overwhelmed with happiness knowing that I have spent 39 months with you. Yeheeeeeey!  So I promise to love you well and I will always happily do that. Here’s to 39 months and still counting. I look forward to spending many more months with you my love, making incredible long lasting memories. I LOVE YOU TO THE MOON AND BACK.

So I want to end this by reminding you all that :

True love is not a fairy tale so it will never going to be perfect. True love doesn’t come that easy, you can only obtain it when you aim to achieve it by working hard (just like education 😂😂😁😛) . True love is about overcoming obstacles, overcoming differences and overcoming challenges. True love is about having patience and understanding. True love is about accepting and loving  one another’s happiness. And true love is about HOLDING ON (no matter what!) and NEVER LETTING GO.

That’s all for today and thank you for READING. Have a good day!

FOLLOW ME ON

Instagram

Twitter

received_1068996909821260

9 thoughts on ““Holding On And Never Letting Go!”

  1. Awesome. I am glad that you have found such a nice person. Although a small advice from me is always try to be there and say sorry for even minute things. It won’t depreciate your value, rather it would strengthen the bond and enlighten the future. Congratulations

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes yes, I admit that I’m the type of person who doesn’t know how to say sorry for my mistakes. I always think that it’s not my fault so why would I even bother saying sorry. I realized that a part of growing up is being kind to all people eventhough they have wronged you several times. That’s what I’ve learned after being in lots of trouble.

      yes,you’re right, saying sorry won’t depreciate anyones value that’s why the word *SORRY* became my expression nowadays. Plus, I am really careful with all my actions now. Enough with the bad sides! THANK YOU SO MUCH ☺☺☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

