Books

“January Reading List”

​Hi! January is all about a fresh start so I promised myself to read 2-3 books every month. Yes! 3 books because I only have time to read during weekends and there is no better way to kill my boredom every weekends than curling up with a book.
My reading hobby last year was not good because I only read if I want to. I was so lazy. But starting today, I want to do it as my weekend routine. Again, 3 books for one month. So I went at the bookstore a while ago and picked up these books. And maybe you guys are wondering if how can I finish these 3 books since Wednesday next week is already the end of the month. But of course, this post is until February .😂😂😂😁😁😝😝😝

If you  visited my *ABOUT ME* page, you probably read that John Grisham is one of my favorite authors aside from King and Plath. I always wanted to buy Grisham’s book. Luckily, I got two for 399 pesos each.

About Paula Hawkins, I honestly don’t have any idea about her. Only because I saw the trailer of “THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN” movie last year and seems like a good story so I decided to buy the book rather than watching it. I am not even sure if it’s still showing until now. So this is the book of Hawkins that I’m going to try so far.
I am just hoping that I’ll love all of these after reading.

That’s all for today  and thank you for dropping by!

Till then,

Al_Yolly ♥

13 thoughts on ““January Reading List”

Leave a Reply

