“LOVE | How We Started!”

Good relationship don’t just happen. Lots of challenges first, patience and understanding. Then comes HAPPINESS after all the storm! 😍😘💗

Hi! I’ve never shared our love story here on my blog. So I think, now is the time as my way to celebrate our 3 years anniversary today as boyfriend and girlfriend. This is just a short summary because if I will going to write every details here, it will take 3-4 hours to read. Hehehe. A summary of how we got together. So let’s begin! 😉

I was single back then when I started this blog after being in a relationship and coming up with a lot of disappointments and heartaches 😭😭 So I told myself that I am better being single and no relationship can make me happier than being alone. NO MORE HEARTACHES! NO MORE DISAPPOINTMENTS! 

However, it was all changed when I met this man on social media. That morning, I received a message from a guy, let’s say his name is ken and he saidHai, you’re so beautiful. What is your real name? From where are you? Can we be friends? Can I have your number? Etc.. 😂😂 I just ignored it because I honestly don’t have any interest with guys during that time. Still, he kept on sending messages and smileys just for me to beep him back. (PAPANSIN INYA? Lol) 😂😁

So because of that, I replied, “You sent me almost 50 messages within just 1 hour. How could you even do that with someone whom you just added as your friend here on fb!? WHO ARE YOU!?”

I’m sorry but I just want to know something about you. I am ken by the way.Blah blah blah he said.

It was all started there until we got into deep conversations over text and messenger for about a month. Then he asked me for a date (first date). It was also the time when I started to show my bad sides. Like when I left him along session road with a bad expression of my face and I didn’t even know why. LOL 😂😁 But I guess, it was because of my *MOODY PROBLEM*. 

But still, he didn’t give up on me after that. So we had our second date then many many dates after. Hepz! It was only “STREET FOODS DATE” you know! No to fancy dates! hahaha (kiddin) 😂😁 Some of my friends see me as “MAARTE” according to them but I honestly looooooovveee street foods so “DON’T JUDGE THE BOOK BY ITS COVER” as they say.

Moving on, he finally told me that he want to be in a relationship with me. So after a months of being with him. I felt like I knew him so well. Because we were on the same page in life, love experienced and we were really connected so deep on a lot of things. I then realized during that time that I’m finally ready to enter a new relationship with him. I even prayed to God to not let me date a man until the man that I am going to marry when the right time comes.

A wounded heart will heal in time, and when it does, the right one will come to love you more than what you deserve. ❤❤❤

So there, I instantly knew that he is the man that I’ve been praying for. So I said YES last November 16, 2013. We were officially boyfriend and girlfriend that day until now. And I strongly believed that it was because of God. YES! My soul recognized him as one and I never felt confident in that ever before.

When we attended my cousin’s wedding ☺☺
A date at SM BAGUIO 😍😘❤💋
beautyplus_20161114104037_save.jpg
The after 7 hours of hiking looks (Taken just yesterday) 😂😁 Haggard!? I know right!
Coffee Date at Cafe Picarre ❤
And then Movie Date ❤ Please excuse my big nose.. wahaha 😂😁

Words can’t describe how grateful I am to have you in my life. Yes! We’ve experienced a lot of tears during these 3 years but there have been happy and perfect moments as well. And I really can’t believe that we would come this far. So I am wishing us a HAPPY HAPPY 3rd ANNIVERSARY. You seriously made me the happiest girl in the world to have your love.

So THANK YOU SOOO MUCH and I love you to the moon and back. 😍😘💗💋

img_20161116_064454_441.jpg

photogrid_1479114029676.jpg

 

THANK YOU for reading! XOXO 😍😘

FOLLOW ME ON

Instagram

Twitter

30 thoughts on ““LOVE | How We Started!”

Leave a Reply

