And EVERYTHING ELSE

“Monday Jogging”

We all know that jogging or running is one of the easiest and enjoyable ways to keep fit and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

So I’ve been visiting the gym for almost three (3) months now. Been doing as well all the possible ways in order for me to reduce my fats. And then I saw the Instagram post of ANNE CURTIS (she is one of the famous celebrities here in the Philippines) because I am following her. JOGGING is one of her morning activities so I challenged myself to do it as well atleast every Monday and Saturday.

And then today is Monday, I woke up early this morning for me to start this new love (jogging) to keep my body fit aside from hitting the gym, diet and daily exercise. And I can say that I am starting to love it. Yiey! So jogging was finally included on my fitness lists.

BENEFITS OF JOGGING :

  • Burn fats and calories
  • It help to build strong bones
  • It increases oxygen intake
  • It strengthen muscles

THAT’S IT! Thank you for reading! ☺☺ XOXO 😍😘💗💋

FOLLOW ME ON

Instagram

19 thoughts on ““Monday Jogging”

  1. I jog almost daily. I’ve been doing this for the past year and a half. I remember back when I first started and I could only jog for about a city block and would have to slow down to a walk.. as time went on, I made it 2 city blocks, then 3 and then a mile!!! Today I jog an average of 4 miles a day! It feels great and when I miss a day, I feel guilty! I also officiate basketball so its a great way to stay in shape for that! Thanks for the great post! Take care and happy jogging and blogging!! Shannon

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Almost the same with me the first day I started jogging. And today I am doing it twice a week and gym as well.

      I totally agree with you, it really feels great but I can’t do it like everyday because of the conflict time. I am so happy that you really love being fit. However, Can’t imagine a girl officiating basketball, sounds impressive dear! Wooooow! ☺☺

      Liked by 1 person

      1. lol!!! I’m actually a male official!! My name has always got me in trouble! When I was young, I would get invited to Miss Teen Pageants even! Have a great day and keep up the great work outs! Shannon

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha. OMG! I am so sorry. Hahaha 😂😁 Thank you SHANNON. Nah! Who gave you that name knowing that you’re a boy? Hehehe 😂😝

        Thank you again, and will do ☺☺

        Like

      3. And my bad, because I didn’t even view your profile Before I replied. Hehehe That’s why I thought you’re a girl. I just based it on your site name (SHANNON BEON)..☺☺

        Like

Leave a Reply

