And EVERYTHING ELSE

“THANK YOU FOR 200 LIKES”

So two years ago, I opened this blog with just two articles and didn’t have the time to update it for almost 1 year and 5 months (I can’t remember the exact months). Then this past month, I was so inspired to finally continue blogging and I learnt that the one secrets in order for me to gain more followers/readers and likes!? 

Well, I have to write like everyday or atleast thrice a week. And guess what, within one month of writing I received this notification. 200 likes, as a first timer of course I was soooo happy the time that I saw it and even jumping while my sister was like “WHAT THE, WHAT’S WRONG WITH YOU”?. Hahaha, I am just considering this as one of my achievements here on my blog so my reaction was really unexplainable. Sounds OA? Wahahaha 😂😁 So from that, I am so thankful to all of you. This is not possible without you guys and it only means that you all appreciated my little effort. So Thank you Thank you sooo much and I’m hoping for more. 😍😘💋

Lastweek of September I guess was the exact month when I started updating this blog so I really can’t believe this notification that I received. Hehehe, I’m sorry, I just wanted to share this goodnews with everyone and this is like a sign for me to write more. So watch out for my next articles to those who love reading my own writings. Again, THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH and GODBLESS! 😍😘💋

FOLLOW ME ON

Instagram

6 thoughts on ““THANK YOU FOR 200 LIKES”

Leave a Reply

