Love · Poetry

“I don’t want to be that GIRL”

I always dreamt of us to be a perfect couple which everyone will adore.

However, I don’t want to be the because of all your whys.

 So I don’t want to be one of your priorities all the time because I am in need of dire attention.

 And I don’t want to be that girl who would let you notice my tantrums when you can’t see or call me.

 I don’t want to be that girl who stops you from doing something because I am in need of someone that I can talk to.

I don’t want to be that girl who controls you with all your actions.

I don’t want to be that girl who blame you when problem arises.

I don’t want to be that girl who would be the reason of your tears.

I don’t want to be that girl who would be the reason of your sleepless nights.

I don’t want to be that girl who keeps on hindering you with all the things that makes you really happy.

I don’t want to be that girl who wouldn’t allow you to be a man.

I don’t want to be that girl who stops you from becoming a person that you really want to be.

No! I don’t want to be that kind of girl!..

But I just want to be the girl who’s there with you as you go through along the many chapters of your life.

The girl who will support you with all your plans.

And the reason why you keep on striving.

The girl who has a broad understanding with everything about you.

The girl who would be seeing you beaming with all the happiness that you deserve.

The girl who gives you all your freedom, so you will always love.

The girl who is your inspiration.

And the girl who is your strength.

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

images6

THANK YOU FOR READING. XOXO ❤💋


5 thoughts on ““I don’t want to be that GIRL”

  1. Wow amazing article and picture. Sweet couple and very lucky boyfriend.. and you are very inspired to write this article. I love this! it’s really from the bottom of your heart.. Keep on loving each other and trust each other and keep on writing..

    Like

Leave a Reply

